2023 Winners



Congratulations to Jordan Barber, Assistant Superintendent, Beacon Hall as the low overall gross champion with a score of 72 and Chris Bouwers, AGS, Superintendent, Credit Valley Golf and Country Club as the low net champion with a score of 69.





A special congratulations to Chris Andrejicka for his hole in one and as the winner of the Turf Prophit TaylorMade Stealth 2 Driver.

For the 2nd year in a row, Team Manitoba consisting of Joe Chartrand, Mark Kerkowich, Jordan Joye and Jonathan McMorris brought home the provincial challenge cup.



Other Winners Include:

9 - hole team winners

Cameron Kusiek and Rob Wright

Closest to the Pin Winners

Tyler McComas Trevor Morvay Andrew Hardy Rob Wright

Social and Industry Flight

Low Gross- Jason Ireton Low Net – Nigel Rennie

Flight C

Low Gross – Bill Green 2nd Low Gross – David Harms 2nd Low Net – Ralph Schofield

Flight B

Low Gross – John McLinden, AGS 2nd Low Gross – Cameron Kusiek Low Net – Jeremy Krueger 2nd Low Net – Luc Ladouceur

Flight A

2nd Low Gross – Jason Dziabel Low Net – Dave Paterson 2nd Low Net – Marco China