Home > About CGSA > Committees > Conference Coordinating Committee

Conference Coordinating Committee

This committee is responsible for providing planning and direction to staff with respect to The Canadian for programming options and social activities that take part as part of the annual conference, trade show and online auction.

2024 Committee Members:

  • Luc Ladouceur, Le Club Laval-Sur-Le-Lac
  • John Scott, AGS, Summerlea Golf and Country Club
  • Trevor Anderson, MS, Mount Bruno Country Club
  • Claude Gaudet, Club de Golf Montcalm
  • Tammy Bougard , Le Club Laval-sur-Le-Lac
  • Jordan Kitchen, Hamilton Golf & Country Club
  • Mark Lane, Club De Golf Memphremagog
  • , Kathryn Wood, Staff Liaison CGSA